Sain tädin kamerassa olevia kuvia joten tässä tulee vähän sneak peakkia Lontoon reissusta. Pahottelen sitä, että oma kameran johto on edelleen kateissa ja mulla on tällä viikolla 6 päivää töitä, vasta perjantaina vapaata joten sillon lupaan yrittää ettiä sitä, kaiken lisäks mulla on toinen koira hoidossa viikon ajan ja sen vuoks vapaa aika on mennyt koirien kanssa pitkälti...

Hi guys! Is there anybody out there who reads this in english? Is there any help with me translating this to english for you? Anyway I just wanted to give you a sneak peak about my london's trip. My aunty who lives in London sent me pictures from her cam, so I will load them up here now. I'm sorry for not having enough time after work to look for the wire of my cam. It's because I have another dog that I am looking after for a week and I am working 6 days this week, only day off is on friday, I will try to look for it then.

 

 

-Susan